IAEC Members

Members of Institutional Animal Ethics Committee
Sl. No. Name                                                                                           Designation
1 Dr Mamata Chimmalgi Scientist from different discipline (Chairperson)
2 Dr Nirmal George Scientist from different discipline (Member Secretary)
3 Dr Beenakumari R Scientist In-charge of Animal House Facility
4 Dr Ashish Jitendranath Biological Scientist
5 Dr Y Samuel
6 Dr T V Anilkumar Main Nominee
7 Prof Dr Mathew George Link Nominee
8 Dr Guruvayoorappan C Scientist from outside of the Institute
9 Dr A S William Arputha Sundar Socially Aware Nominee