

## SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/Mortality Committe/2016

01/07/2020

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: Mortality Committee constituted – reg

The Mortality Committee of the college is constitued with the following members w.e.f 01/07/2020.

1. Medical Superintendent	Chairperson
2. Deputy Medical Superintendent	Convener
3. Dr. S Syamalan	Member
4. Dr. Bhasi. M-1 Chief	Member
5. Dr. C Jayakumar, M – II Chief	Member
6. Dr. Elizabeth Jacob, M III Chief	Member
7. Dr. Sumesh Raj M , M -IV Chief	Member
8. Dr. Sanjay Zacharia , M -V Chief	Member
9. Dr. Samadarsi S, HOD Surgery	Member
10. Dr. K S Jabbar, S – II Chief	Member
11. Dr. Jayaraj S, S -III Chief	Member
12. Dr. Sunandhakumari L T, S- IV Chief	Member
13. Dr. Thomas K Thomas , S -V Chief	Member
14. Dr. Raffic, HOD Orthopaedics	Member
15. Dr. Renukha Mohan, Ortho II	Member
16. Dr. Sherafudeen, Ortho – III	Member
17. Dr. Shaila, O – I	Member
18. Dr. Kumari Beena, O -II	Member
19. Dr. Nimmy P, O-III	Member

Venjaramoodu P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 607 Phone: 0472-2874000, 3041234 Fax: 0472-3041004 email: director@sgmc.in, principal@sgmc.in, dean@sgmc.in

20. Dr. Lalitha Kailas, P – Cheif, Principal	Member
21. Dr. Gopinadhan, P-II Chief	Member
22. Dr. Shaji SM , P- III Chief	Member
23. Dr. Rajamma, HOD ENT	Member
24. Dr. Mahadevan, HOD Ophthalmology	Member
25. Dr. Sudheendra Ghosh, HOD Resp. Medicine	Member
26. Dr. Suja , HOD Dermatology	Member
27. Dr. KN Raman Nair, HOD Geriatrics & Palliative	Member
28. Dr. Manoj P, HOD, Neurology	Member
29. Dr. Jigy Joseph, HOD Nephro	Member
30. Dr. S Janardhanan Potty, HOD, Neurosurgery	Member
31. Dr. Linu, Dept of Emergency Medicine	Member
32. Lt.col Sarada, CNO	Member
33. Mr. Sreekumar M K, Med Records Officer	Member

PRINCIPAL

FRINCIPAL

7 Indam Medical Color, and industrial section, Venius, and animal section, Venius, and the section of the section o

